Vintage Black Collection

Harlow II + III

Introducing the newest members of the Ghurka family. The Harlow reimagines the Pocket as a standout standalone piece.

EXPLORE THE HARLOWS
Explore our new

Gearpack No. 4

Meet the next generation of the legendary Ghurka Gearpack No. 4, ready for a lifetime of new adventures.

GET REACQUAINTED

Trending Now: Ghurka Best Sellers

  • Blazer No. 278

    Military Twill

    $995.00

    Add to cart
  • Cavalier II No. 97

    Vintage Chestnut Leather

    $1,495.00

    | 7 colors Available
    BLACK LEATHER
    $1,495.00 Black Leather 30891493851203 /products/cavalier-ii-no-97-black-leather
    $1,495.00 Black Leather 30891493851203 /products/cavalier-ii-no-97-black-leather
    $1,495.00 Black Leather 30891493851203 /products/cavalier-ii-no-97-black-leather
    $1,495.00 Black Leather 30891493851203 /products/cavalier-ii-no-97-black-leather
    CHESTNUT LEATHER
    $1,495.00 Chestnut Leather 30891398856771 /products/cavalier-ii-no-97-chestnut-leather
    $1,495.00 Chestnut Leather 30891398856771 /products/cavalier-ii-no-97-chestnut-leather
    $1,495.00 Chestnut Leather 30891398856771 /products/cavalier-ii-no-97-chestnut-leather
    $1,495.00 Chestnut Leather 30891398856771 /products/cavalier-ii-no-97-chestnut-leather
    $1,495.00 Chestnut Leather 30891398856771 /products/cavalier-ii-no-97-chestnut-leather
    KHAKI TWILL VINTAGE CHESTNUT
    $995.00 Khaki Twill - Vintage Chestnut 39574616440899 /products/cavalier-ii-no-97-khaki-twill-vintage-chestnut
    $995.00 Khaki Twill - Vintage Chestnut 39574616440899 /products/cavalier-ii-no-97-khaki-twill-vintage-chestnut
    $995.00 Khaki Twill - Vintage Chestnut 39574616440899 /products/cavalier-ii-no-97-khaki-twill-vintage-chestnut
    MILITARY TWILL
    $995.00 Military Twill 32116838367299 /products/cavalier-ii-no-97-military-twill
    $995.00 Military Twill 32116838367299 /products/cavalier-ii-no-97-military-twill
    $995.00 Military Twill 32116838367299 /products/cavalier-ii-no-97-military-twill
    VINTAGE BLACK LEATHER
    $1,495.00 Vintage Black Leather 31093380907075 /products/cavalier-ii-no-97-vintage-black-leather
    $1,495.00 Vintage Black Leather 31093380907075 /products/cavalier-ii-no-97-vintage-black-leather
    $1,495.00 Vintage Black Leather 31093380907075 /products/cavalier-ii-no-97-vintage-black-leather
    $1,495.00 Vintage Black Leather 31093380907075 /products/cavalier-ii-no-97-vintage-black-leather
    WALNUT LEATHER
    $1,495.00 Walnut Leather 30891422810179 /products/cavalier-ii-no-97-walnut-leather
    $1,495.00 Walnut Leather 30891422810179 /products/cavalier-ii-no-97-walnut-leather
    $1,495.00 Walnut Leather 30891422810179 /products/cavalier-ii-no-97-walnut-leather
    $1,495.00 Walnut Leather 30891422810179 /products/cavalier-ii-no-97-walnut-leather
    $1,495.00 Walnut Leather 30891422810179 /products/cavalier-ii-no-97-walnut-leather
    VINTAGE CHESTNUT LEATHER $1,495.00 Vintage Chestnut Leather 30891421368387 /products/cavalier-ii-no-97-vintage-chestnut-leather
    Add to cart
  • Gearpack No. 4

    Vintage Chestnut Leather

    $895.00

    | 4 colors Available
    Add to cart
  • Classic Wallet No. 101

    Vintage Chestnut Leather

    $195.00

    | 4 colors Available
    Add to cart
  • Battle Cry Key Fob No. 216

    Chestnut Leather

    $75.00

    Add to cart
  • Hard Sunglass Case No. 251

    Vintage Chestnut Leather

    $195.00

    | 3 colors Available
    Add to cart
  • Trending Now: Ghurka Best Sellers

    Blazer No. 278

    Military Twill

    $995

    Cavalier II No. 97

    Vintage Chestnut

    $1,495

    Gearpack No. 4

    Vintage Chestnut

    $895

    Classic Wallet No. 101

    Vintage Chestnut

    $195

    0
    0